Aurora’s Trademark


You’ve seen it in all my pictures and you’ve seen it in my blog!  You’ve also seen me (almost always) wear  the same skin with the red lips. People wonder what’s my trademark as a blogger, or what’s my signature as a fashionista, or a sim critic, or as a photographer, or as an avatar. My  3- word answer: Red ruby lips.

In RL, I love wearing red or flirty pink colored lipsticks. When wearing red ruby lips, I feel like I’m showing a sense of feminine prowess, sensuality and at the same time I feel chic. It complements to any outfit I wear and it’s the final touch on my make-up.

Now don’t get me wrong… Red is not necessarily my favorite color. I love that it makes anything stand out but it’s really not my color haha!  Since Valentine’s Day is almost here, I’ve decided to mix my red ruby lips with a few RED FREEBIE OUTFITS from Bliss Couture and Boudoir.

Look 1: The Girl- Next Door Valentine look

Dress: *Bliss Couture* Sweetheart Mini Dress Set   Group Gift   0L

Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Kurvy Ruby Slippers -Exclusive Gift-     (past freebie)

For the next two outfits, you’ll find yourself saying this to your special someone as you wear either one of them:

“Happy Valentines baby! I’m your present tonight, so now go unwrap me and see what you get”

Honestly, the first one is from Bliss Couture and the second wrap me- bow outfit is from Boudoir. Go figure who came up with the idea first… They almost look the same by the way!

Look 2: The Maroon Velvet Wrap Valentine Outfit:

Dress: *Bliss Couture* Gift Wrap Bow Outfit    Group Gift       0L

Look3: The Royal Red Ribbon Wrap Valentine Outfit:

Dress: Vita’s Boudoir Unwrap me Baby!!             0L

Now you all know what’s my trademark. Glad all of you care! haha!  I hope you enjoy your sexy freebies 🙂 Tell me what your hubby thinks when you wear your scandalous present 😛  hahaha! DO SHARE! xD

Much love!

~ Aurora Savira ~

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Aurora’s Trademark

  1. Lilya

    Yeah, I find it interesting that Bliss Couture and Boudoir almost have the same freebies. Anyways, I like them both!

    My hubby loved the idea of the wrap-me bow outfit. HE LOVES IT! Guess what happened after he unwrap the bow?! yumyumyum

  2. I’ve the bow gift since last Valentines (2009), I put again this year for the new members who hasnt got it. But I believe it’s a very common idea 🙂 sexy and chic.

Leave a comment